Naylor

Meet Team Naylor

David_Fletcher_Director2

David Fletcher

Non Executive Chairman

Edward_Naylor_Director 2

Edward Naylor

Chief Executive
T:+44 (0)1226 444350
E: edward.naylor@naylor.co.uk

Ray_Hadley

Ray Hadley

Chief Financial Officer
T: +44 (0)1226 444350
E: raymond.hadley@naylor.co.uk

Damon_Harvie_Director 2

Damon Harvie

Group Special Projects Director
T: +44 (0)1226 790591
E: damon.harvie@naylor.co.uk

Richard_Edwards_Director 2

Richard Edwards

Construction Division MD
T: +44 (0)1226 790591
E: richard.edwards@naylor.co.uk

Helen_McIntosh_Director

Helen MacIntosh

Technical Development Director
T: +44 (0)1226 444350
E: helen.macintosh@naylor.co.uk

Liz_Hudston

Liz Hudston

Gardenware Manager
T: +44 (0)1226 794059
E: liz.hudston@naylor.co.uk

John_Grice_Director 2

John Grice

Specialist Plastic MD
T: +44 (0)121 522 0290
E: john.grice@naylor.co.uk

Jim_Crawford_Director 2

Jim Crawford

Scotland MD
T: +44 (0) 1592 717900
E: jim.crawford@naylor.co.uk