Naylor

Meet Team Naylor

David_Fletcher_Director

David Fletcher

Non Executive Chairman

Edward_Naylor_Director

Edward Naylor

Chief Executive
T: +44 (0)1226 444350
E: edward.naylor@naylor.co.uk

Ray_Hadley Director

Ray Hadley

Chief Financial Officer
T: +44 (0)1226 444350
E: raymond.hadley@naylor.co.uk

Richard_Edwards_Directorjpg

Richard Edwards

Naylor Drainage Managing Director
T: +44 (0)1226 444350
E: richard.edwards@naylor.co.uk

Jim_Crawford_Director

Jim Crawford

Naylor Drainage Scotland Managing Director
T: +44 (0)1592 717900
E: jim.crawford@naylor.co.uk

Paul_Cartwright_Director

Paul Cartwright

Naylor Concrete Products Managing Director
T: +44 (0) 7870 918787
E: paul.cartwright@naylor.co.uk

John_Grice_Director

John Grice

Naylor Specialist Plastic Joint Managing Director
T: +44 (0) 7800 600725
E: john.grice@naylor.co.uk

Julie_Lambert

Julie Lambert

Naylor Specialist Plastic Joint Managing Director
T: +44 (0) 7741 261136
E: Julie.lambert@naylor.co.uk

Corina Cato

Corina Cato

HR Director
T: +44 (0) 7702 711494
E: corina.cato@naylor.co.uk

Keren_McBratney

Keren McBratney

HSE Director
T: +44 (0) 7870 918820
E: keren.mcbratney@naylor.co.uk

Helen_McIntosh_Director 2

Helen MacIntosh

Technical Development Director
T: +44 (0) 7884 549048
E: helen.macintosh@naylor.co.uk